Greek National Coalition for Digital Skills and Jobs is open to any body endorsing its objectives and targets Its members come both from public and private sector and participate in the work of the five groups of the Coalition. 

A coordinator, chosen from among its members, is appointed in each of the five groups for a term of one year.  For the year 2020 the group coordinators are the following:

Onassis Foundation for the Education Group

Rebrain Greece initiative in which participate various bodies, for the Training Group

Federation of Hellenic Information Technology and Communications Enterprises (SEPE), for the ICT Professionals Group.

Municipality of Athens for the Citizens Group

National Documentation Centre (EKT)/ Ministry of Digital Governance for the Funding and Communications Group